Board Of Directors

The credit union is overseen by a Board of Directors elected by and from the membership. The Board of Williams Lake and District Credit Union is comprised of nine Directors elected for three year terms. Directors are members who reside in the various communities served by the credit union. The Board makes the leadership decisions required to maintain a successful operation, including the approval of long-term strategic plans. Directors undertake extensive personal development through the Credit Union Director Achievement program.

View the Director Background and Compensation Disclosure

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Leanne Macnair
Board Chair
Williams Lake
Erik Zwiers
Williams Lake
Joe Bazan
Williams Lake
Donna Mikkelson
Bella Coola Valley
Keith Monroe
Williams Lake
John Morton
Bella Coola Valley
Michelle Swalwell
100 Mile House
Crystal Verhaeghe
Williams Lake

Ideal Skills and Attributes of a Credit Union Director

Williams Lake and District Credit Union is served by an elected Board of Directors. In order to ensure the Board is able to meet its objectives, a list of ideal director skills and attributes has been developed. Click here for more information.


Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name